Contact Us Today!
  • 2 + 77 =
205 N Main St Suite 300, Bloomington, IL 61701
+1 (309) 827-4444
info@varneylaw.com

Company Directory

Robert Varney
(309) 827-4444 X1001
rvarney@varneylaw.com

Mary Tallon
(309) 827-4444 X1002
mtallon@varneylaw.com

Anna Calvert
(309) 827-4444 X1003
acalvert@varneylaw.com

Vicki Spear
(309) 827-4444 X1006
vicki@varneylaw.com

Brook Uphoff
(309) 827-4444 X1007
brook@varneylaw.com

Jordan Kaufman
(309) 827-4444 X1008
jordan@varneylaw.com

Tori Hoban
(309) 827-4444 X1010
thoban@varneylaw.com

Lei Malecha
(309) 827-4444 X1000
lei@varneylaw.com